RK Team

RK Team

Remersh Kaur – Conveyancing Executive

Tele: 01473 244 439
DD 01473 244 411
Email: Remersh.Kaur@rosscoates.co.uk

Emma Jarrett – Legal Secretary

DD: 01473 244 439
Email: Emma.Jarrett@rosscoates.co.uk

Krishna Kaur – Legal Assistant

DD: 01473 244 429
Email. Krishna.Kaur@rosscoates.co.uk

Jannine Cooper- Conveyancing Secretary

DD: 01763 244 407
Email: Jannine.Cooper@rosscoates.co.uk

Julie Rushbrook – Legal Secretary

DD: 01473 244 410
Email: Julie.Rushbrook@rosscoates.co.uk

Dara Singh – Legal Secretary

DD: 01473 244 422
Email: Dara.Singh@rosscoates.co.uk